Vector Art Birthday Gift

I did another vector art and this time it was for my brother’s birthday!

A vector art shout out coming from the Philippines to Sri Lanka.

It took me at least 3 hours to accomplish this. I finished it passed midnight here, (yet it was still his birthday in Sri Lanka)  but I publicly in facebook shared it the day later.

Why? Not sure of my skills at this but I think I did a good job.

His WhatsApp profile picture was my reference. I used the pen tool and tried out some image traces in Adobe Illustrator. It is fun if you give time for it. For me its a stress reliever. Like my teacher who taught me how to use Illustrator said “You need patience.”

Happy Birthday Big Baby Bro! 🙂

Hope to see you soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

