Phot101: Architecture and Monochromatic

I feature a stair cased shades and tints of brown. This picture was taken inside the barangay hall of Culianan, Zambaoanga city, Philippines. I snapped this last September 2015.

A little background on my understanding of barangays: they are small administrated divisions. But to me its like little towns divisions within a city in the Philippines.

In this picture, there are the lines, and some rectangles to make up the architecture.I hope I got the description right. 🙂

I feature brown and black and white. You the reader, be the judge and tell me what is best.

 

IMG_5011
Original
IMG_5011[1]
Original

***

Leave a Reply

