To the graduates!

This goes out to the students who sipped on their coffee mugs to stay up all night for a due paper.

Congratulations! You did it!

Well you may  have guessed it! Nescafe is my favorite coffee, other than brewed coffee.

I did this vector art last year. I used the pen tool to trace out the cup and the words; and circles and lines for the background.

Once again to the graduates of this year, congratulations, I wish you the best ahead of you! I would like to congratulate my sister who graduated premed last week. Thank you because your achievement is inspiring.

***

Image source: via facebook.com/nescafe

 

Leave a Reply

