When In Bacolod: Faces and Places

Travel to Bacolod now 🙂

Mandyble

tgtg

I am known as a writer by most of the people who know me, but only some knows the interest I have in photography. And being in Bacolod, my first time trip there by the way, really developed my interest in the craft way more, largely on black-and-white photography.

I became the trip photographer, and I’m genuinely not even mad.

So, enough of the chit-chat because I’m going to be doing a lot of that on my next blog anyways- here is the When In Bacolod: Faces and Places | A Black-and-White Folio:

FA C E S /

&  P L A C E S /

View original post

Leave a Reply

